Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Falls City

Falls City High School


Ajax Loading Image


FCHS Staff

Falls City High School Staff
2020 – 2021 School Year


Administration and Office

Gale Dunkhas - Principal
Sara Barker - Guidance Counselor
Don Hogue - Activities Director
Jenny Helmick - School Nurse
Amanda Merz - Bookkeeper 
Julie Strathman-School Psychologist
 Brooke Scheitel- Administrative Assistant

Certificated Staff

Jason Bredemeier - English
Don Coolidge - Industrial Technology
Donna Eickhoff - Business and Computers
Julie Frederick- Biology/General Science
John Furrow- Instrumental Music 6-12
Katy Gifford- Lifeskills

Laurel Harling - Math and Computers
Lee Kurpgeweit - Government/ World Studies
Caroline McClure - SPED
Brian Miller - Vocational Agriculture
Josh McCampbell - American History/ Psychology/Sociology
Quentin Coatney - Physical Education
Kristi Simon - English/Physical Education
Robert Streit - Chemistry/Physical Science
Alisha Sutton - Vocal Music 6-12
Damian Causgrove - Math/Computers
Terry Clark - Special Education
Jason Vitosh - Mathematics/HAL Coordinator
Jim Robidoux- Spanish
Gayle Weinert - Art
Kim Nolte- Family and Consumer Science

Roger Windle - Special Education/Work Experience
Victoria Zoeller - English/Yearbook


Connie Taft-Life skills
Charity Zimmerman- Media Center
Nicole Jackson-SPED

Haley Ruiz-SPED
Byron Whitney- SPED
Jenny Binder- Life skills