Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Falls City

North Elementary School


Ajax Loading Image


North School Staff

North Elementary School Staff
2020 – 2021 School Year

* Staff members whose names are in orange have web pages. * 
Click on their name to go to their page.

Administration and Office

Shelly Leyden, Principal
Troy Nelson, Guidance Counselor
Jenny Helmick, Nurse
Julie Strathman- School Psychologist
Libby Bauman, Secretary

Kindergarten Teachers

Melissa Hawley
Angie Hunzeker
Caitlin Shafer

First Grade Teachers

Allison Glathar
Cody Hawley
Emily Campbell
Jennifer Bauman

Second Grade Teachers

Taylor Kearney
Kim Oliver
Bethany Keithley

Special Education Teachers

Jessica Fischer, SPED
Tracie Heckenlively, Speech/Language Pathologist

Early Childhood Program Teachers

Angie Embretson
Clarissa Ross
Stacey Vitosh, Program Coordinator

Other Certificated Staff

Robin Ankrom, Music
Joe Dunn, Physical Education
Jessica Howard, Media Specialist/Title I
Katie Titus, Title I


Mary Beth Schulenberg
Lucretia Streit
Mary Knaup
Chloe Thompson
Gabby Ramer
Sue James
Devin Dettmann
Michelle Furrow
Hannah Pfohl
Donna Arnold
Tabitha Nelson
Brooke Dean
Cece Simon